<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
  • 14 Dec 2015 12:00 PM | Anonymous

    SharePHIL held its General Membership Meeting (GMM) on 14 December 2015 at the Sakari Ballroom, Dusit Thani Hotel. The Department of Finance Secretary Cesar Purisima was the guest of honor. In his speech, he showed his support for SharePHIL and encouraged the association to enlarge its influence through alliances. See his full speech here.

    Sec. Cesar Purisima also inducted SharePHIL's Board of Trustees and Officers for 2015-2016:


    • Evelyn R. SINGSON - Chair
    • Corazon DE LA PAZ-BERNARDO - Vice Chair
    • Francisco Ed. LIM - President
    • Alfredo B. PARUNGAO - Vice President
    • Ramoncito S. FERNANDEZ - Treasurer
    • Joel L. BODEGON - Secretary

    Board of Trustees:

    • Rosario S. BERNALDO
    • Corazon S. DE LA PAZ-BERNARDO
    • Romeo G. DAVID
    • Vicente C. DINGLASAN
    • Ramoncito S. FERNANDEZ
    • Ma. Aurora G. GARCIA
    • Mario R. GATUS
    • Francisco Ed. LIM
    • Tomasa H. LIPANA
    • Alfredo B. PARUNGAO
    • Evelyn R. SINGSON
    • Benito L. TEEHANKEE
    • Wilson T. YOUNG

    President Francis Ed. Lim inducted new members.

    L-R: Mr. Antonio Lopez, President & Publisher of BizNews Asia, Atty Cecilia Pesayco, Corporate Secretary of LT Group Inc., Atty. Anna Melissa Lichaytoo, Founding Partner of Roxas Laurel De Los Reyes Rosario & Leagogo Law Offices and Mr. Francisco Miguel Tuaño of Metro Pacific Investments Corporation.

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software